Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 1 - 50
Christine Denny about  Plantable Cross Flat Card Favor:
Apr 30, 2011
I am just thrilled with your plantable cross favor product! I received them last Wednesday, so timely. Appreciate so much. SO, I'd like to order more!!!! Placing my order online now. Thanks again for a great product, reasonable price, and timely shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Kaitlin L. about  Plantable Cross Flat Card Favor:
Apr 9, 2012
The cross favors turned out great. We were very happy with them. And the turn around was great as we ordered last minute - we had them in plenty of time! I look forward to planting them and hope they produce great flowers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stephanie W. about  Plantable Cross Flat Card Favor:
May 2, 2012
LOVED the cross favor. I got so many compliments on them and they were beautiful and eco friendly :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2017
The glasses were the perfect size! Also they are quite sturdy. What an excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2017
I did not like these utensils at all. I bought spoons, forks, and knives all in the same style and make. I knew what size they were when I purchased them, but found that they were not useful for alot of the food we were serving. The biggest reason why I do not like them is that whenever they touched something hot, they bent out of shape. We were serving hot food and alot of guests were seeing the same thing. I feel that if food is a safe temperature to put in your mouth without getting burned, the utensil should be able to stand up to it. I purchased numerous products from this website for the same party and loved everything, except these utensils.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Megan C about  Plantable Paper Flowers:
Jun 12, 2017
I bought these plantable paper flowers as a favor for a baby shower and everyone LOVED them. The whole ordering process was super simple, and they even arrived early. I highly recommend this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
I felt a whole lot better about cleaning up after this party of 100 people, knowing the plates and flatware were all compostable. The plates don't hold up to knife-cuts as well as waxed, sealed - and non-compostable - expensive paper plates, but sufficed for everything else. I felt good and guests were impressed with everything I got from EcoPartyTime and many friends got the web address for future reference. Ahhh...California! You gotta love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2018
These are just a beautiful as shown! Shipped to me lightning fast... such a great party favor for my moms 75th birthday party!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2010
Although the company that shipped the labels made a minor mistake, I would highly recommend EcoPartyTime. They were happy to adjust my order several days later & then change the shipping address. Best customer service.
Thank you, Monica!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2017
My guests LOVED these seed cards. They all commented on how unique it is, and how great it is that it's something that the parents can do with their kids. (It was part of a b-day party favor bag.) Everybody likes to watch a garden grow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nichole Maxbauer-Mikowski about  Plantable Onesie Flat Card Favor Bright Colors :
Feb 3, 2017
These were a big hit at the baby shower. Not only are they beautifully done but you never have to worry about being wasteful if you end up with too many!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2011
We gave these out as party favors for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah yesterday. They were lovely, and the kids thought they were really cool! Everyone seemed to like them very much. I was happy with a unique, pretty and inexpensive party favor. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Meyers about  Felt Runner Flowers:
Apr 9, 2011
The items were used as small Easter presents for my grown daughters. They both seemed delighted with them and are using them as spring decor in their homes. They came very quickly and in time for my need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanne Plunkett about  Felt Runner Flowers:
Apr 9, 2011
Loved the party runners- they looked terrific on orange tablecloths with multicolored flowers at a party for 50+ women. The Viva Green napkins matched perfectly, but I had to look for contrasting cocktail size for the drink table. Would have liked more variety from you all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyrsten D. about  Queen's Felt Crown:
Feb 3, 2017
I'd give the crown 4 stars. It's great. Nice size & quality, nice price point. Worked well as a birthday hat for my princess.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ginger H. about  Plantable Birthday Cupcake Favor:
Feb 3, 2017
I put together goodie bags with most of the items I bought. The shovels, cake favor and recyclable crayons were so cute! I loved all of the products, and was very glad that you had additional info on the website. I actually printed out the info. re: crayons and attached it to the crayons using it as an educational opportunity. I will definitely order from your site again, even in between parties for wrapping papers and such! Also, Monica was very helpful in answering all my questions and getting back to me with questions quickly. The cookies were great too. What a neat idea. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer H., Darien, CT about  Queen's Felt Crown:
Nov 7, 2011
Loved it! Great products and great website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele C. about  Plantable Birthday Cupcake Favor:
May 4, 2012
The plantable cupcake favors were fantastic and a beautiful way for guests to remember my mother's 90th birthday. Thanks for all your help in making this special occasion even more special for all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2012
I think they're great! Exactly what I was hoping for....a party favor that wasn't expensive and at the same time eco-friendly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marni V. about  Plantable Graduation Favor:
Jun 15, 2012
They were perfect! Thank you for assisting me. It was great doing business with EcoPartyTime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2017
The cups and plates were fine but I was surprised at the very small size of the sporks. To avoid other disappointed customers I'd recommend a photo showing them relative to the size of a plate or a regular utensil. Had I known how small they were I would not have ordered them because I was planning to use them as the only utensils for a barbecue and potluck. I wound up putting a basket of real silverware on the buffet table and most people chose that. Nice idea, but not very practical, I'm afraid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I was delighted to find cute, colorful candles that were not dripping toxic chemicals onto my child's carefully planned natural cake. Eco Party Time is such a great find and they shipped everything ASAP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great quality. Perfect for my kids' pirate themed play room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Micki about  Pirate Felt Hat:
Very nice quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynette, California about  Pirate Felt Goodie bag:
Feb 3, 2017
"I would give these 4 stars. The girls and boys loved them."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2013
I rate the product 5 stars. It was exactly as stated in your ad for size and color. Very strong box to hold the favors. Easy to decorate. My daughter is very pleased with the product and loves it. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniella G., Bartlett, IL about  Plantable Birthday Cupcake Favor:
Mar 21, 2013
The product was definitely five stars all the way! I look forward to using your site for future gifts and favors. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja C., Drexel Hill, PA about  Big Dipper Waxworks Birthday Number Cake Candles:
Apr 28, 2013
I was very happy with your products and would give them both a 5. They arrived promptly and were perfect for our quadruplets' third birthday celebration! I used the clips to pin up ABC cards (alphabet themed party). Thanks so much for helping make the party so special!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter S., Chicago, IL about  Organza Favor Bags:
Jun 29, 2013
5 out of 5. Excellent. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2013
I LOVED the Mini Lined Drawstring Pouches. I am an event planner and I used them for a client for her wedding. We filled them with seasoned wine nuts. The pouches were the perfect size for favors and looked great with the little tags that we attached.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aya S., San Jose, CA about  Plantable Birthday Cupcake Favor:
Jul 28, 2013
I always like your eco party favors and this time as well, our guests were impressed how nice they are. Just one small note I think worth mentioning is that the Mini garden shovels were a little too sharp at the edge. I know it will be useful to dig even hardest soils, but as this was a kid's birthday favor, I was a little bit nervous if some kids were too small to handle it well. (Product warning has been added!) The other item, the plantable card was very cute and the color was right as I expected. So, thank you for your wonderful favors and please keep adding more interesting and eco stuff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moira D., San Francisco, CA about  Personalized Wildflower Seed Favors for Fall :
Aug 23, 2013
Five stars! We ordered seed packets as party favors for my daughter's birthday party. They came very quickly and looked as good in person as they did on the site (they come with packets and stickers that you put on the packets yourself - I wasn't expecting this, but it made a fun activity to do with my daughter). I can't say anything about the flowers that grow from the seeds themselves (nothing has sprouted yet), but I absolutely love that EcoPartyTime provides a great alternative for party favors. Unlike the typical party favors which are little pieces of plastic crap, these seeds have little negative environmental impact, and give kids a chance to plant something and watch it grow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda H., Russellville, AK about  Autumn Leaf Eco Confetti:
Nov 6, 2013
Saint Mary's Regional Medical Center recently held a retirement reception for one of our prominent physicians who has served our community for 33 years. More than 600 people attended the event. In the center of the reception room we had a giving tree where people could write a sentence or two to express their thanks to Dr. Turner. These 'Thank you Dr. Turner' cards were then hung from the tree. After each person wrote their sentiment, they picked up a few of confetti leaves to take home - to plant or to save as a remembrance. One of Dr. Turner's passions is gardening, so being able to share a few wildflower seeds with his guests truly pleased him. Your Autumn Leaf Eco Confetti was the perfect complement to this fall themed event. These lovely little leaves were greatly appreciated by all who attended and as well as our guest of honor. Thank you for being such a great resource. The quality and value of your product is exceptional. The customer service and prompt, reasonable shipping is a great benefit. Your company and products definitely rate a 5 STAR and I look forward to using your products again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kylie Tarpening about  10" Square Palm Leaf Plate - Pack of 25:
Jul 31, 2016
They were amazing, the only thing I wasn't too happy with was the logo on them, but amazing product overall, Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2016
The utensils are for me at work, I was inspired to buy them after going to Green & Lean cafe for lunch. They have a poster on the wall talking about how straws and plastic utensils stay in the environment essentially forever. I was struck by the thought and Googled eco utensils when I got back to the office and your company came up. It was easy to order, quick transit time, good email updates and very fair price. I will order again when I need a refill!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2016
The utensils are for me at work, I was inspired to buy them after going to Green & Lean cafe for lunch. They have a poster on the wall talking about how straws and plastic utensils stay in the environment essentially forever. I was struck by the thought and Googled eco utensils when I got back to the office and your company came up. It was easy to order, quick transit time, good email updates and very fair price. I will order again when I need a refill!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2017
They were great, very sturdy. Will order more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SAMANTHA K GAGE about  Tableware Sample Request:
Mar 28, 2017
I ordered a variety of samples to test how sturdy these eco plates would turn out and I was shockingly surprised at how well they worked! I was half expecting them to be flimsy, but they weren't! Everything turned out amazingly and I can't wait to order our plates, cups and utensils for our wedding through here. I am so excited to have found a website that has each item I need, so there is no hassle. Biodegradable plates are a less harmful and cost effective way to go with huge groups!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa S about  Tableware Sample Request:
Mar 12, 2017
This will be perfect for our picnic themed wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2017
These coasters were perfect for our outdoor, ranch wedding. They were very cute and love the idea that our guests could either keep them, use them as coasters, or plant them. We were looking for a green alternative for favors that would also be useful and that was it! The coasters a naturally thinner than regular ones, but they still look good. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2017
They were the right size and held up well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Reis about  Tableware Sample Request:
Jun 11, 2017
I am very happy that I ordered the sample because it really helped me decide what to buy. The sugarcane plates are not as thick as I thought they would be, so am planning to only use the small ones for finger foods in the beginning and cake at the end. The palm is nice in that you can see that it is a shaped palm leaf, but it has a lot of ridges which ruled it out for me. The bamboo is very nice aesthetically and is a sturdy plate so I decided to use those for dinner rather than the sugarcane. I also suggest getting several different fork and knife samples as the differences are subtle but important. One fork is more like a spork which I could not see in the online picture.
My only concern was the sugarcane plate arrived damaged on one corner and the only reason I didn't give five stars.
I would highly recommend purchasing the sample for decision making for your event.
-Laur R
Ukiah, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2017
These were perfect! Love that they are compostable and held up great to wet foods.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaye Russell about  Tableware Sample Request:
May 22, 2017
The sample was great and we were really able to decide on what we wanted. We're using ecopartytime for our wedding and had tried a million other websites before finding this great choose your own sample pack. Now we ordered everything we need and it shipped so quickly! Thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2017
They held up very well!! My daughter needed to be sure the plates were compostable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2017
I loved these plates. They are very durable. I was pleased to see how well they held up against BBQ we were serving at our party. I would gladly purchase them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacquelyn Davies about  Eco Stars Recycled Crayons (Set of 20):
May 12, 2017
These crayons are totally worth the money. The kids at our daughters first birthday party loved them. The colors came out sharp and were easy to use. I think the shape made it easier for the kids to hold and draw with. I had parents asking if they could take them home because the kids really enjoyed using them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 13, 2017
ordered the knives and forks for my husband's birthday party, which was on earth day. both exceeded my expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2017
love them always use them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Zawisza about  Leaf Plantable Seed Paper Favor:
May 15, 2017
We bought these as favors for our wedding and they came out perfectly! We had a spring wedding and wanted a useful favor. They look great, fun favor and they actually grow flowers! I planted one before the wedding and it was sprouting already so I brought it as an example. LOVE these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)